Tags

, , , , , ,

Ok I should probably start off with a disclaimer that I am new to blogging. I have only read a couple and I’ve definitely never written one. So sorry if this is really terrible.

Mostly these blogs are going to be about me and my pretty boring life. So why write about it? I have no idea… but I guess that’s part of why I’m writing this, to figure out what I want to say.

I am 21. To be exact I am 21, 4 months, and 4 days… I’m also a female. I barely go to college and I haven’t figured out what I want to major in. (I think it’s Nursing.) I am also single and have no potential boys lining up to date me. However, the most important thing about me is that I am a Christian, a Southern Baptist actually.

2013 has been a pretty good year so far. I didn’t get dumped by my boyfriend of two and a half years this year. I turned 21. I’ve made really good friends. I have a part time job that gives me tons of free time. My dad has been cancer free for a year now.

I spend a ton of time with my family, friends, at work and at church. I love spending time at church. I work with the youth, with the kids, with the babies, and of course with my own age group. But unfortunately my church doesn’t exactly have the biggest dating pool…. or one at all.

So here I am 21, only had one real relationship in my life and I am going to camp. Yeah that’s right Camp! It’s in Glorieta, New Mexico and it’s collegiate week. A week at camp full off college kids. Am I hoping there are tons of cute guys? Of course. Do I really expect to come out of it with a potential guy I would want to date? No. Do I expect to flirt with a guy I’ve just met? Probably not…. I’m shy.

So why am I telling you all of this? You tell me.

Good Night 🙂

m3r

